Another Angel

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I have gotten into two bad habits and one good one.

I have started posting here from work, when I’m supposed to be working. Not a good habit to get into. I am also relying on old images, and not getting out with my camera. Also not a good habit to get into.

But I have started going out in the wee hours (5 am) to walk. It’s hard to crawl out of bed, but it’s cool and quiet, and I’m glad I did once I get out there. Even tho I only walk a half mile, it feels like I’ve climbed a mountain. Multiple sclerosis can very easily be used as an excuse to sit on my ass, and I have to keep making the effort to move around. The payoff is large. That’s the good habit.

I’m also really digging following the links on other people’s blogs, and digging adding to the list on this blog. I truly enjoy “meeting” other people out there in the void.

Leave a Reply

