Jungle Dreams

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

See, what’s happened is that I keep forgetting to bring my camera. I usually keep it in my car, so that I can take pictures any time. But I took it out for some reason, and it hasn’t made it’s way back yet.

I am going in tonight for a sleep test, to confirm my self-dignosis of sleep apnea. My only concern is that I won’t be able to fall asleep – I’ve been dealing with a bout of insomnia and I’m usually awake until midnight or so. I guess it would be ironic if I went in for a sleep test and couldn’t fall asleep.

I don’t know if sleep apnea has any connection to multiple sclerosis. I’ll have to look into it. (Had a little fun with links this morning. And I’m still posting from work.)

One thought on “Jungle Dreams

  1. I have read some things that part of the fatigue problem with MS may be partially related to not sleeping well. I don’t know yet if I have MS or not, but it seems that when I go through my fatigue episodes with the various tinglings and numbing that I have a hard time falling and staying asleep. When the fatigue etc. passes I sleep like a rock.

    thanks for linking me- I’ll be checking out your site

Leave a Reply

