Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Just a bunch of links today. I thought thiswas a very basic but complete description of tai chi and it’s benefits.

Jennifer Berezan has created a most extraordinary recording, Praises for the World, which rarely fails to bring a tear of the deepest joy to my eye every time I listen to it. I have not heard any of her other recordings – this one is enough for now.I have tried to describe it to a few people, and even the small sound files on the web site do not get across the depth of this music. I highly recommend it, for listening to while meditating, walking, even driving to work. It will calm you down and fill you up.

This is just plain fun – The Human Clock.

Leave a Reply

