Clouds 1

clouds1_drybrush

Morning clouds on Mackworth Island.

An interesting post by Joel Gottlieb. “Do I try to override the MS fatigue? How far do I push myself? Testing my limits produces anxiety over the consequences of overdoing. At the same time, MS is always available to fall back upon and rationalize doing less than I am able. When is doing less laziness and when is it coping with MS?”

How many of us have asked ourselves these questions? And how many of us have used MS as an excuse? I know I have.

2 thoughts on “Clouds 1

  1. gorgeous photo. Reminds me that we actually can experience sunshine and clear skies in Maine…really! This proves it!

  2. If I dont use MS, I’ll always find some other internal reason. Either way, the effort is not expended.

Leave a Reply

