Queen Anne’s Lace

queen-anne's-lace

I took this in the parkinglot at my office. Beauty is everywhere.

My son Ben and I are off to Macworld tomorrow, taking the train from Portland to Boston. I’m looking forward to riding the Downeaster, which I’ve wanted to do for more time, and the exhibition, which Ben has wanted to do for a long time, and a day in Boston with our cameras. Last time we were there neither of us had a camera, and Downtown Crossing was looking so photogenic. Should be a nice father-son day. I might try phoning in an entry from the show floor, tho the AudioBlogging has never really worked.

One of the blogs I read every day is Mr. Sun (it’s in the list over there on the right). This morning Mr. Sun cast this ray of light into my life. Thanks, Mr. Sun, whoever you are.

Leave a Reply

