Holiday time already?

We%20Are%20Family

When I was a kid, my dad always made our family’s Christmas card, and I’ve carried on the tradition. But this year, I’m considering breaking with that tradition in favor of buying cards from the MS Society Holiday Card Store. I was impressed with their selection, and the customization looks very nice as well. Not to mention the 20% that goes to the MS Society.

Now I just have to convince the rest of my family.

One thought on “Holiday time already?

  1. Nice Idea … of course the Mrs likes to make her own selection … that reminds me, I need to start the ‘Letter of DOOOOM’.

Leave a Reply

