NOTHING TO DO WITH MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS

hey, we get to just have fun too. this is a truly remarkable project. a guy rigged up his cat’s collar with a tiny digital camera that took a picture every few minutes while the cat was out on his daily rounds. not great photography, but a very cool idea. sort of along the lines of give a million monkeys a million typewriters, and sooner or later one of them will write a best seller. visit mr. lee’s web page, and follow him around the neighborhood.

2 thoughts on “NOTHING TO DO WITH MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS

  1. OMG!!! That cat cam is a hoot! I need one for my indoor kitty because I SWEAR she lays on the couch eating bon bons and watching Oprah all day when I am at work…between that and stealing my passwords off the computer to fund her political coup…

    Linda D. in Seattle

  2. OMG!!! That cat cam is a hoot! I need one for my indoor kitty because I SWEAR she lays on the couch eating bon bons and watching Oprah all day when I am at work…between that and stealing my passwords off the computer to fund her political coup…

    Linda D. in Seattle

Leave a Reply

