nuts and bolts

i just discovered this site, hop bloody hop, and was so impressed with the up-front-ness of philip that i added it to my daily roster. as my son (who goes to university in glasgow) would say, good on you. and cheers.

still stressing a little over how to go about adapting my car, and the expense of it, and the difficulty of dealing with all of this, since the nature of my job doesn’t really allow me to make out-going calls, so any calls to insurance or the dmv or equipment suppliers/installers, etc. have to be made on my lunch break or after work. so it’s dicey.

going in for an echo tomorrow, the first step on this novantrone trip. hi ho!

Leave a Reply

