call me mildew

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket
i have been camping out in my basement “office” for the past week while we play host to various family members (for some reason, we neglected to include a guest room when we built the house), and while it is comfortable, there is a persistent low-level mildew-y odor that i think has infected my brain. i am having little success clearing my mild this morning. weird, ghost-in-the-machine computer issues here in my cube are not helping. i don’t think more coffee is advisable. i’ll have my own room back tomorrow night, and hopefully the fungus will dry up.

i truly hope these catch on, and eliminate that annoying flip-flop noise.

2 thoughts on “call me mildew

  1. I hope the damp basement doesn’t cause you to catch something that could “mushroom” out of control…argh argh.

    Linda D. in Seattle

Leave a Reply

