two groovy things

on my way into work the other day, i saw a little vespa, and thought it would be great if they would make one with three wheels for balance-challenged people like me. well, they do. from the reveiws i’ve read, it’s a “gas” to ride – tho it probably costs $10,000 and would only be ride-able 3 months of the year.

i’m also taking part in an aert show this weekend, with a group of other artists with ms, and one of my pix go into todays paper. on my way to fame and forturne!

121
3 thoughts on “two groovy things

  1. Hey, that thing is cool! It looks stable enough that even I might be willing to try it. 🙂 I say you get one, in the name of “reseach” and report back on how fun useful it is for you!

  2. I’ve looked at the 3 wheeled Vespa! It’s so cool…There’s a showroom here in town and yes, they are quite expensive.
    Congrats on the art show! I’ve thought about joining forces with other artists with MS, but have never met one in my area. Let us know how it goes.

Leave a Reply

