well validated

thank you to all who posted comments. i hope my last post didn’t come off as a fishing expedition; i wasn’t asking people to send me flowers, just voicing the feeling that with so many blogs floating around out there, do any of them ever really get read? apparently so. and apparently i’m the one not reading other people’s blogs.

One thought on “well validated

  1. I am newish blogger and not really “clued up” on the world of blogging. I am no writer either! but I am always amazed when something that I have felt resonates with someone on a different part of the planet!
    I blog for myself, for the order it seems to be giving my practice and to test my metal in terms of sharing and showing my work to others. Something I am not so good at.

    I to am rubbish at reading others blogs, but hey I am hear so thats a start!

Leave a Reply

