yes, it does

i was very happy to find that not only does the site multiplesclerosissucks.com still exsist, there’s some great new content, and images like this:

mssucksthe site still is one of my highest rated sites to learn the truth about ms. if you have it, most likely you will find some part of yourself reflected there. if you don’t have it, you will learn what it means to have ms. when someone asks you about ms, send them there.

One thought on “yes, it does

  1. Oh I love that site…I have it on my list of links. it was one of the first sites I visited following my diagnosis. I am glad it is still out there too.

    How have you been? I need to catch up with you.

Leave a Reply

