odd little bits

ok, some quick thoughts – it’s late, and i’d really rather be sleeping. on that note, i read on the huffington post that magnesium deficiency is a culprit in a whole myriad of illnesses, conditions, and general unwellness. hmmm.

conferred with my new czych neuro – we love her – today, more info about the process of cytoxan. gets a little less scary each time i talk about it.

sadly, my daughter is selling her electric guitar.  believe it or not, i’m sorry to see it go.

the situation in Haiti once again reminds me how safe my life is. and makes me wonder, why does anyone care about conan and jay and all that crap?

there is, as always, more, but i’m going to take some magnesium and go back to bed,

Share this Post

One thought on “odd little bits

  1. I wholeheartedly agree with the Huffington Post about magnesium deficiency leading to a whole slew of problems. Ever since I started taking it (magnesium taurate) I feel like a different person.

    thanks for posting!

Leave a Reply

