A Little Change

While I feel like I have a lot of things to write about, actually getting to my writing desk and writing it is eluding me. A new vision for this little blog is to try to write more frequently but with perhaps more brevity, write about smaller things. Little news items, little thoughts or personal discoveries, about MS or disability, or just about my little life on the planet. Post some photography, some personal writing, just stuff about my everyday.

To that end, I am going to start posting my daily photo series, The Littles, which I had been posting to my Tumblr, Captured Light. Feel free to wander over there to see what I’ve been seeing recently. The Littles is about these little tiny people who live in my house (no, really!). They’ve been around for a while, and I’ve recently started to photograph them. My goal is to post one picture every day, here and on FaceBook. I hope they will intrigue and amuse you as they do me. Herewith, The Littles #7.

little.7

3 thoughts on “A Little Change

Leave a Reply

